Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2017
 

Had a very positive experience at curry. Staff were very patient, didn't rush me into my decision. Would highly recommend them to anyone who was in the market for a new car.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2017
 

Very nice atmosphere we encountered during purchasing our new Prius at Curry Toyota in Cortlandt: professional, friendly and honest. We'll be back for our next car. Good luck with your business.Thanks

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2017
 

Great buying experience Jose Cardona did a wonderful job putting together a great deal on my new Tacoma and my trade in value was Outstanding with Curry 10 Stars

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2017
 

My experience was great! This is now my third lease with Toyota and have been nothing but satisfied everytime I leave. Dan Flores is an amazing sales rep. he made the transition so easy for me. LOVE my new car, so happy with the choice I made. The customer service was fantastic on all ends. They get 5 stars in my book!Thanks again for e everything!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017
 

Bruce Ascher is very knowledgeable, honest, and detail oriented. Alfredo Diaz explained service contract options better than anyone I have worked with in the past. John Contraras was fair with pricing the vehicle. Bruce and Alfredo showed a real interest in understanding and addressing my individual needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2017
 

I bought a 2017 Toyota Hybrid SE...I thought it was a great buying experiennce.....Jose Cardoza and John Contraras were patient and took as much time as we needed to make sure we're comfortable with our purchase and explained all the details of the car. I would not hesitate in recommending their knowledgeable sales staff

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017
 

I have been dealing with Curry for years and this is no exception to the consideration they provide to insure that I was happy and satisfied with my purchase. John Contreras is a genuine individual who made sure this was so. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017
 

curry toyota sales people are great////they kept in touch with me the whole way............brittany bleaklys big help with my old 2006 toyota tacoma......

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2017
 

This is my 4th time dealing with Curry Toyota,they are very friendly,customer service is fantastic,Henry was greatI will probably always buy my vehicle from them

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2017
 

My experience was over all excellent. I was assisted outside in the parking lot even before I entered the building. My salesman Henny C. was extremely helpful and patiently waited while I changed my mind many times. He also followed up once I was in my new car to see how I was doing with the car and if I had any questions. It was a smooth transaction and I would recommend Curry Toyota to my friends and family. Wendy Brennan

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review